Visa-free countries for Philippine-passport holders

visa news
South Korea is the latest addition to the roster of visa-free countries for Philippine passport holders. The objective of the 2017 Action Plan for Immigration Policy issued by South Korea’s Ministry of Justice is to “to attract foreign tourists for boosting domestic economy, to secure overseas human resources, and to facilitate the local economy.” Thus, making the Philippines among the beneficiaries of its electronic visa policy which will be issued to group tourist from different ASEAN countries including the Philippines in the second half of 2017.
Pinoy travelers can enjoy a trip or two without having to apply for a visa to the following countries listed below:
AFRICA (15 countries)
Burundi, Cape Verde, Comoros, Djibouti, Gambia, Kenya, Madagascar, Morocco, Mozambique, Saint Helena, Seychelles, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia
ASEAN (9 countries)
ASIA (NON-ASEAN, 14 countries)
Azerbaijan, Taiwan, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Israel, South Korea, Macau, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Timor-Leste
EUROPE (1 country) Kosovo
OCEANA (9 countries)
Cook Islands, Fiji, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Niue, Palau, Samoa, Tuvalu, Vanuatu
NORTH AMERICA (7 countries)
Costa Rica, Dominica, Haiti, Nicaragua, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and Grenadines, Turks and Caicos Islands
SOUTH AMERICA (6 countries)
Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Suriname

Related items: